Rewing Profile Information

Looking for Integrity
Age 51 From Greensburg, Indiana - - Online Now
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Conservative, kind and caring. I consider myself old fashioned. I live in the country on 17 acres with a small pond in the backyard. I raise cattle and sheep. I have two horses and enjoy trail riding. I don't farm full time, I'm a law enforcement officer by trade. I love snowmobiling, hunting and trapping. I prefer bonfires over bars. I'm far from perfect but I am polite and respectful. I'm looking for someone who truly loves living in the country. Someone not afraid to get dirt on her hands but also enjoys cleaning up and eating at the local winery.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Horse, Other
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

All about Cowboy

Who is your favorite country music artists?  
George Strait, Merle Haggard, Bill Monroe
How often do you hunt?  
Often
What is your favorite truck?  
Chevrolet
How often do you attend rodeos?  
Occasionally
Are you a gun owner?  
Yes
How often do you ride a horse?  
Occasionally
What's your favorite piece of cowboy gear?  
Boots

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Municipal / Law Enforcement
My Job Title Is  
Trooper
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and conversation. Horseback riding and a picnic. It doesn't have to be over the top.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
White water rafting, horseback riding in Yellowstone, snowmobiling out west
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and enjoy the simple things in life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
RFD-TV, History Channel and Discovery Channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
True Grit, Open Range, Fletch
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
George Strait, Merle Haggard, various bluegrass artists
When I Read, I Always Read  
Nature, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Snowmobiling, hunting, trapping, dinner (wide variety), bonfires, hiking, horseback riding

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty, respectfulness, someone with values and morals, Someone that likes to laugh and can laugh at them self. Looking for a gal that wants to be appreciated.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed, Relationship
Close