Shawco Profile Information

Shaved head goatee blue eyes 5ft 8in Hun
Age 46 From Sarnia, Ontario - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Shaved head blue eyes goatee 5ft 8in 245lb work construction work lots have two kids a boy and a girl single dad
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Bald
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
Labour Local 1089
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Loud, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Sports, Theater, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Go for dinner and a few drinks go from there
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Almost anything I'm not shy
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big Bang theory cops family guy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Nottinghill G.I. Joe Transformers
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Dance, Electronic, Latin, Metal, New age, Pop, Reggae, Rap, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Phil Collins Eminem Kid Rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Comic, Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Political, Romance, Supernatural, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out watching karaoke having a few beers doing some traveling shooting some pool hanging with my kids

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close