cheffrey Profile Information

Age 48 From Cincinnati, Ohio - - Online Now
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information


Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
Willing To Relocate  

All about Cowboy

Who is your favorite country music artists?  
Brooks & Dunn
How often do you hunt?  
What is your favorite truck?  
Chevy S-10
How often do you attend rodeos?  
Are you a gun owner?  
No, but soon
How often do you ride a horse?  
What's your favorite piece of cowboy gear?  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Sports Official
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to a park with a lake in taking a long walk than some place quiet to either have dinner or some coffee & than other plans as the day goes along.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Horse back riding on an open beach with someone special & also to either watch the sunset at night or watch the come up in the morning.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To live life to the fullest. Just wanting to be with someone to share it with.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Family Guy, MASH, Create TV
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Top Gun, Legends of the Fall, The Man from Snowy River
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Blake Shelton, Hunter Hayes, Andy Griggs
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Sports, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Not have a favorite book
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to an amusement park with someone for a whole day with someone that I've already spent time with that I REALLY like.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that's caring & wants to get know someone not only as a best friend but much more. Looking for someone that's affectionate that has long hair that's a great kisser once she really likes who she's with for sometime. A woman who likes to try new things & like being held tight in someones arm like mine. Someone to make snow angels together than cuddle together with blankets to stay warm. I like a woman who payes attention to her appearance, that's not overly aggressive that loves to smile with bright eyes for heavily dose of eye contact. Someone that's social into doing different things in having fun.